Please visit my other internet locations
Artforward @ Etsy
for artwork
Artsource @ Etsy
for supplies
Yahoo Store for Barbara
McGuire products
YouTube
for video tutorials
at
LOCAL CLOTH!

January and February 2018
ASHEVILLE ARTS COUNCIL
Refinery Building
Coxe Ave. Downtown Asheville, NC.

Tuesday Jan. 16 - Wed. 17 12-4pm
Each One Teach One DEMO - Polymer Millefiori
Make it $20 Kaleidoscope Mandala Pendant.
Statement Jewelry Exhibit/Sale

Tuesday Jan. 23 - Wed. 24 12-4pm
Each One Teach One DEMO -Wire
Make-it Take it  $20 Basic Wire Links
GIANT BEAD Sale of Collected Beads/Links

Tuesday Jan. 30 - Wed. 31 12-4pm
Each One Teach One DEMO – Image Transfers
Make-it Take it $20 Transfer to Cloth/Clay
GIANT EPHEMERA Sale of Images, Vintage

Friday Feb. 2, 5-8pm
First Friday Reception - Demo Polymer Canes
Saturday 12-4 Local Cloth Dye Studio Button
Workshop $50/pp $10 materials.
Registration at Local Cloth website.

Tuesday Feb. 6  12-4pm
Each One Teach One DEMO – Color Blends
Make-it Take it $20 Blended Polymer Sheets
"Polymer from the Beginning - Study Exhibit"
Statement Jewelry Exhibit/Sale
Wednesday Feb. 7  11-5pm
METAL CLAY WORKSHOP  - SILVER

Tuesday Feb. 13 - 12-4pm
Each One Teach One DEMO – Metal Etching
Statement Jewelry Exhibit/Sale
Invitational Sweetheart Sale
Wednesday Feb. 14  11-5pm
METAL CLAY WORKSHOP  - COPPER
Metal Clay Handmade Component Show/Sale
Invitational Sweetheart Sale

Tuesday Feb. 20 - 12-4pm
Each One Teach One - DEMO – Making molds
Make-it Take it $20 Molds and textures
Texture Show/Sale
Wednesday Feb. 21  11-5pm
METAL CLAY WORKSHOP  - BRONZE
Metal Clay Handmade Component Show/Sale
Textures Show/Sale

Tuesday Feb. 27 - 12-4pm
Each One Teach One -  Presentations
Finding Voice - Elements and Principles of
Design - Critiquing Your Own Work
Statement Jewelry Exhibit/Sale
Wednesday Feb. 28, 12-8
Silent Auction for Arts Charities
BIG PARTY OPEN HOUSE!

Click here to view information
LOCAL CLOTH